STAFF LISTING

STAFF LISTING

  Home »  Staff Listing

 
Staff Members
 

 Mayor and Board of Aldermen

 Bill Blair, Mayor

910-256-2491

bblair@towb.org

 Darryl Mills, Mayor Pro Tem

910-228-8552

dmills@towb.org

 Lisa Weeks, Alderman

910-262-5998

lweeks@towb.org

 Elizabeth King, Alderman

910-256-2260

eking@towb.org

 Hank Miller, Alderman

910-256-4265

hmiller@towb.org

 Town Attorney

 John Wessell

910-762-7475

 

 General Administration

Tim Owens , Town Manager

910-256-7900

towens@towb.org

 Sylvia Holleman, Town Clerk

910-256-7900

sholleman@towb.org

 Erica Walters, General Admin & Finance Dir.

910-256-7900

ewalters@towb.org

 Debra Bland, Payroll and HR Specialist

910-256-7900

dbland@towb.org

 Janet Jacques, Accounting Technician

910-256-7900

jjacques@towb.org

 Tiffany Rice, Admin.Asst/Utility Billing Tech.

910-256-7900

trice@towb.org

 Planning and Parks

 Tony Wilson, Planning & Parks Director

910-256-7937

twilson@towb.org

 Vacant Planner I

910-256-7937

 

 William Squires, Building Inspector 1

910-256-7937

bsquires@towb.org

 Vacancy, Administrative Support Specialist

910-256-7937

 

 Evan Morigerato, Parks Maintenance Supervisor

910-256-7925

emorigerato@towb.org

 Katie Ryan, Parks & Recreation Program Supervisor

910-256-7925

kryan@towb.org

Kris Thompson, Parks & Rec Admin Support Assistant

910-256-7925

 kthompson@towb.org

 Shannon Slocum, Park Ranger

910-239-1751

sslocum@towb.org

 Public Works

 Mike Vukelich, Public Works Director

910-256-7935

mvukelich@towb.org

 Steve Dellies, Assistant to the Director

910-256-7935

sdellies@towb.org

 Steve Carter, Utility System Supervisor

910-256-7935

scarter@towb.org 

 Daniel Keating, Sanitation Superintendent

910-256-7935

dkeating@towb.org

 Kenny Turner, Fleet Maintenance Supervisor

910-256-7935

turnerk@towb.org

 William Bailey, Facilities Maint. Supervisor

910-256-7935

bbailey@towb.org

 Pat Harris, Adminisrative Support Specialist

910-256-7935

pharris@towb.org 

 Information Technology

 Raquel Ivins, IT Manager

910-256-7900

rivins@towb.org

 Police - Emergency 911

 Daniel House, Chief of Police

910-256-7945

dhouse@towb.org 

 Paul Burdette, Captain, Support Services

910-256-7945

pburdette@towb.org

 Michael Core, Captain, Uniform Patrol

910-256-7945

mcore@towb.org

 Diana Zeunen, Executive Asst. Chief of Police

910-256-7945

dzeunen@towb.org

Patty Benjamin, Administrative Support Specialist 910-256-7945 pbenjamin@towb.org

 Fire

 Frank Smith, Fire Chief

910-256-7920

fsmith@towb.org

 Adam Brown, Captain

910-256-7920

abrown@towb.org

 Matt Holland, Captain 910-256-7920

mholland@towb.org

 Robert Pugh, Captain

910-256-7920

rpugh@towb.org

 Sterling Powell, Captain

910-256-7920

spowell@towb.org

 Mike Garner, Lead Fire Equipment Operator

910-256-7920

mgarner@towb.org

 Ray Thompson, Lead Fire Equipment Operator

910-256-7920

rthompson@towb.org

 Thomas Toby, Lead Fire Equipment Operator

910-256-7920

ttoby@towb.org

 Mark Qurollo, Fire Equipment Operator

910-256-7920

mqurollo@towb.org

 Sara Jordan, Fire Equipment Operator

910-256-7920

sjordan@towb.org

 Jeff Williams, Fire Equipment Operator

910-256-7920

jwilliams@towb.org

 Dave Baker, Firefighter/Ocean Rescue Director

910-256-7920

dbaker@towb.org

 Jeremy Owens, Firefighter/Lifeguard Captain

910-256-7920

jowens@towb.org

 

 Mayor and Board of Aldermen

 Bill Blair, Mayor

910-256-2491

bblair@towb.org

 Darryl Mills, Mayor Pro Tem

910-228-8552

dmills@towb.org

 Lisa Weeks, Alderman

910-262-5998

lweeks@towb.org

 Elizabeth King, Alderman

910-256-2260

eking@towb.org

 Hank Miller, Alderman

910-256-4265

hmiller@towb.org

 Town Attorney

 John Wessell

910-762-7475

 

 General Administration

Tim Owens , Town Manager

910-256-7900

towens@towb.org

 Sylvia Holleman, Town Clerk

910-256-7900

sholleman@towb.org

 Erica Walters, General Admin & Finance Dir.

910-256-7900

ewalters@towb.org

 Debra Bland, Payroll and HR Specialist

910-256-7900

dbland@towb.org

 Janet Jacques, Accounting Technician

910-256-7900

jjacques@towb.org

 Tiffany Rice, Admin.Asst/Utility Billing Tech.

910-256-7900

trice@towb.org

 Planning and Parks

 Tony Wilson, Planning & Parks Director

910-256-7937

twilson@towb.org

 Vacant Planner I

910-256-7937

 

 William Squires, Building Inspector 1

910-256-7937

bsquires@towb.org

 Vacancy, Administrative Support Specialist

910-256-7937

 

 Evan Morigerato, Parks Maintenance Supervisor

910-256-7925

emorigerato@towb.org

 Katie Ryan, Parks & Recreation Program Supervisor

910-256-7925

kryan@towb.org

Kris Thompson, Parks & Rec Admin Support Assistant

910-256-7925

 kthompson@towb.org

 Shannon Slocum, Park Ranger

910-239-1751

sslocum@towb.org

 Public Works

 Mike Vukelich, Public Works Director

910-256-7935

mvukelich@towb.org

 Steve Dellies, Assistant to the Director

910-256-7935

sdellies@towb.org

 Steve Carter, Utility System Supervisor

910-256-7935

scarter@towb.org 

 Daniel Keating, Sanitation Superintendent

910-256-7935

dkeating@towb.org

 Kenny Turner, Fleet Maintenance Supervisor

910-256-7935

turnerk@towb.org

 William Bailey, Facilities Maint. Supervisor

910-256-7935

bbailey@towb.org

 Pat Harris, Adminisrative Support Specialist

910-256-7935

pharris@towb.org 

 Information Technology

 Raquel Ivins, IT Manager

910-256-7900

rivins@towb.org

 Police - Emergency 911

 Daniel House, Chief of Police

910-256-7945

dhouse@towb.org 

 Paul Burdette, Captain, Support Services

910-256-7945

pburdette@towb.org

 Michael Core, Captain, Uniform Patrol

910-256-7945

mcore@towb.org

 Diana Zeunen, Executive Asst. Chief of Police

910-256-7945

dzeunen@towb.org

Patty Benjamin, Administrative Support Specialist 910-256-7945 pbenjamin@towb.org

 Fire

 Frank Smith, Fire Chief

910-256-7920

fsmith@towb.org

 Adam Brown, Captain

910-256-7920

abrown@towb.org

 Matt Holland, Captain 910-256-7920

mholland@towb.org

 Robert Pugh, Captain

910-256-7920

rpugh@towb.org

 Sterling Powell, Captain

910-256-7920

spowell@towb.org

 Mike Garner, Lead Fire Equipment Operator

910-256-7920

mgarner@towb.org

 Ray Thompson, Lead Fire Equipment Operator

910-256-7920

rthompson@towb.org

 Thomas Toby, Lead Fire Equipment Operator

910-256-7920

ttoby@towb.org

 Mark Qurollo, Fire Equipment Operator

910-256-7920

mqurollo@towb.org

 Sara Jordan, Fire Equipment Operator

910-256-7920

sjordan@towb.org

 Jeff Williams, Fire Equipment Operator

910-256-7920

jwilliams@towb.org

 Dave Baker, Firefighter/Ocean Rescue Director

910-256-7920

dbaker@towb.org

 Jeremy Owens, Firefighter/Lifeguard Captain

910-256-7920

jowens@towb.org

 

 

321 Causeway Drive, PO Box 626
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
Contact Us


    Copyright © 2008 Town of Wrightsville Beach - All Rights Reserved

      Login
web design by cfwebmasters.com